Welcome

Hello and welcome to The Healthy Nut. I am so excited to start sharing my life’s adventures with all of you. Starting a blog is something I’ve always wanted to do and figured that now would be the perfect time. This year has and is going to be a year full of firsts…my first duathlon, my first triathlon, my first time swimming in open water, the first time running 2 marathons only 5 weeks a part, the first time working with a running coach and I’m sure there are more, but I’ll add those later. I wanted a way to write down and recap my running and racing experiences as well as life in Charm City. I’ll be sharing everything from fitness to food to just life things in general.

Every day is a gift. Take chances. Dream big. Be happy. Give love. Love lots.

Much more to come this week so stay tuned. Thank you for stopping by.

Cheers,
Emily


Leave a Reply

