Game Day Recipes

Who’s ready for the super bowl? Even though my team did not make it, I still love watching all the ads and am really excited for the Eagles. I’m pulling for an upset…anyone else?

 I know many of you did dry January or Whole30, so why quit now and get off the whole ‘eating healthy’ thing.

I’ve found the best recipes (some of my favs) for you to take to your Super Bowl Party.

Main Dish

Turkey Chili

Barbacoa Tacos

Jalapeno Popper Chicken Salad

Butternut Squash Lasagna

Appetizers/Sides

Black Bean & Mango Salsa

Buffalo Cauliflower Quinoa Meatballs

Buffalo Cauliflower Bites
This is my favorite recipe. Pairs great with Tessamae’s Ranch.

Dessert

Gluten Free, Dairy Free ‘Dirt’ Pie

Fudgy Paleo Brownies

Sweet Potato Brownies

Healthy Peanut Butter Blondies

I also stumbled across some amazing, easy, whole30/paleo recipes here.

I have no clue what I’m prepping…but be sure to follow me on Instagram to see some of the healthy things I’m cooking up!

What’s on your Super Bowl menus?

xx
Emily

Leave a comment